Dina Stavrakelli

Director of Midwifery & Gynaecology
Jo Maynard- Community and Birth Centre Manager
Marie Penny- Operational Lead for Cedar Ward



Valerie Elderkin- Deputy Head of Midwifery
Kerry Bardoe- Inpatient Manager
Suzanne Curwood- Operational Lead for Apsen Ward
Joanne Seymour- Clinical Governance Manager
Stephanie Wills- Operational Lead for Delivery Suite
Karen Woolway- Specialist Midwivery Manager
Jane West- Operational Lead for Maternity Assessment Unit